I'm so sorry! I have not died! I'm sorry if I haven't been replying to you if you sent me in-game mail. My room has been under renovation and my computer had to be temporarily removed for a couple of months. That means, I have no internet, which means I can't play SSO. So, no you're probably wondering how I'm writing this post if I don't have internet, well I lied. I do...sort of...I'm on my school laptop right now so I could write this post, but it doesn't have enough RAM memory to be able to run Star Stable. *sob* I am going insane without Star Stable! All I can do is dream about it and watch YouTube videos of other people playing it. But now, my room is done and my final task is to get my dad to hook up my computer. (Not an easy task :P SORRY DADDY!) Oh dear, my poor horses...



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, I'm Lilli Winterbell, and I am the admin of this site. If you ever need help with anything about Star Stable, I'm happy to help! You can also mail me in game with a question, just make sure your inbox isn't full so I can reply to you! :D

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All