Oh. My. Gosh, okay so remember when I told you guys that my laptop didn't have enough RAM memory to run Star Stable? Well, last night, it magically was able to run it, even with low RAM! Too bad I found that out at 10:00 PM. Anyways, I stayed up until one in the morning playing Star Stable! I have a really small laptop, (Inspiron Mini) and it doesn't run games well, so Star Stable was running at only 10 FPS! (Frames per Second.) Still, even though it was glitchy and laggy, I was happy for every second of it! I even got to do the Christmas quests! Well, the first day at least, lol. Anyways, It took me like 10 minutes to bring a tree back to Conrad because I couldn't see where I was going, it looked like the tree was riding the horse, not me, lol. It was the same story with getting a tree for Jarlaheim! Sad thing though, I went on this morning and the "Not Enough RAM" error message came up, I tried several times but nothing happened, sigh... Maybe it has to do with what time of day it is...I'll try again tonight! Bye!

Ciao for now!

- Lilli



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, I'm Lilli Winterbell, and I am the admin of this site. If you ever need help with anything about Star Stable, I'm happy to help! You can also mail me in game with a question, just make sure your inbox isn't full so I can reply to you! :D

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All